Sources (48) Opml icon 16x16

Planet Open Data (5) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Open Beer 'n' Brewery Database (beer.db) groups.google.com/group/beerdb Feed icon 10x10
Open Data Questions opendata.stackexchange.com/questions Feed icon 10x10
Open Sports Database 'n' Friends (sport.db, football.db, etc.) groups.google.com/group/opensport Feed icon 10x10
Open Wine 'n' Winery Database (wine.db) 'n' Friends groups.google.com/group/winedb Feed icon 10x10
Open World Database 'n' Friends (world.db, wien.db, etc.) groups.google.com/group/openmundi Feed icon 10x10

Planet Open Data News (15) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

beer.db - Open Beer, Brewery n Brewpubs News openbeer.github.io Feed icon 10x10 @openbeer
Comprehensive Knowledge Archive Network (CKAN) News ckan.org/blog/ Feed icon 10x10
DataHub.io News blog.datahub.io Feed icon 10x10
DBpedia News blog.dbpedia.org Feed icon 10x10
football.db - Open Football News openfootball.github.io Feed icon 10x10 @openfootball
GeoNames News geonames.wordpress.com Feed icon 10x10
Open Data Institue (ODI) News theodi.org/news Feed icon 10x10
Open Food Facts News en.blog.openfoodfacts.org Feed icon 10x10 @openfoodfacts
Open Knowledge Foundation (OKFN) Labs News okfnlabs.org/blog Feed icon 10x10
Open Knowledge Foundation (OKFN) News blog.okfn.org Feed icon 10x10
Open Meteo News blog.openmeteofoundation.org Feed icon 10x10
Open Street Map (OSM) News blog.openstreetmap.org Feed icon 10x10
schema.org News blog.schema.org Feed icon 10x10
Wikidata News blog.wikimedia.org/c/technology/wikidata Feed icon 10x10
WWW Data Activity News www.w3.org/blog/data Feed icon 10x10

Planet Open Data Austria (15) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

data.gv.at - Offene Daten Österreich News www.data.gv.at Feed icon 10x10
innsbruckopen.org - Open Data Innsbruck News innsbruckopen.org Feed icon 10x10
Linuxwochen Österreich News linuxwochen.at Feed icon 10x10
netidee News (Österreichs größtes Internet-Förderprogramm) netidee.neurovation.net Feed icon 10x10
offene-oeffis.at - Offene Öffis News www.offene-oeffis.at Feed icon 10x10
offenerhaushalt.at - Offener Haushalt News www.offenerhaushalt.at/news Feed icon 10x10
okfn.at - Open Knowledge Foundation (OKFN) Austria News okfn.at/blog Feed icon 10x10 @okfnat
open3.at - Open 3 (Society, Gov und Data) Austria News www.open3.at Feed icon 10x10
Open Commons Linz News opencommons.public1.linz.at Feed icon 10x10
opendata.at - Open Government Data (OGD) Austria News opendata.at Feed icon 10x10
opendatagraz.at - Open Data Graz News opendatagraz.at Feed icon 10x10
opendataportal.at - Open Data Portal Österreich News www.opendataportal.at Feed icon 10x10
Open Street Map Austria News www.openstreetmap.at Feed icon 10x10
open.wien.gv.at - Open Government Wien News open.wien.gv.at Feed icon 10x10
Wikimedia Österreich News www.wikimedia.at Feed icon 10x10

Planet Open Data Germany (5) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Code for Germany News codefor.de Feed icon 10x10
govdata.de - GovData - Datenportal für Deutschland News www.govdata.de Feed icon 10x10
Open Knowledge Foundation (OKFN) Germany News okfn.de Feed icon 10x10 @okfde
Open Street Map Deutschland News blog.openstreetmap.de Feed icon 10x10
Wikimedia Deutschland News blog.wikimedia.de Feed icon 10x10

Planet Open Data Switzerland (2) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

opendata.ch - Open Data Switzerland News opendata.ch Feed icon 10x10 @OpendataCH
openglam.ch - Open Galleries, Libraries, Archives & Museums News glam.opendata.ch Feed icon 10x10

Planet Open Data Meta (6) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Planetarium Commits @ GitHub github.com/feedreader/planets Feed icon 10x10
Planet Open Data Commits @ GitHub github.com/feedreader/planet-opendata Feed icon 10x10
Planet Pluto News 'n' Discussions groups.google.com/group/feedreader Feed icon 10x10
Pluto Admin Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/pluto-admin Feed icon 10x10
Pluto Models Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/pluto-models Feed icon 10x10
Pluto Update Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/pluto-update Feed icon 10x10